The Art of Optical Illusion

Sale price$35.00
Sold out

Discover a new generation optical illusions in graffiti, graphic design, photography & sculpture.

Notify Me When Available

Overview

The Art of Optical Illusion

Discover a new generation of artists creating optical illusions in graffiti, graphic design, photography and sculpture. The Art of Optical Illusion celebrates work across a wide range of media to create fascinating, deceptive images that rock our imagination and challenge our rationality. These contemporary artists deceive and entice the eyes simultaneously in the tradition of M.C. Escher, Victor Vasarely, and Oscar Reutersvärd. One of our favorite optical illusion books of recent years. Highly recommended.

Design

Agata & Pierre Toromanoff

Brand

Lannoo Publishers

Size

10 x 7 Inches (192 Pages)

Material

  • Hardcover

You may also like