The Art of Optical Illusion
Free Gift

$30.50 $35.00
Loading reviews...

The Art of Optical Illusion
Free Gift

$30.50 $35.00
Loading reviews...

Discover a new generation of artists creating optical illusions in graffiti, graphic design, photography and sculpture. The Art of Optical Illusion celebrates work across a wide range of media to create fascinating, deceptive images that rock our imagination and challenge our rationality. These contemporary artists deceive and entice the eyes simultaneously in the tradition of M.C. Escher, Victor Vasarely, and Oscar Reutersvärd. One of our favorite optical illusion books of recent years. Highly recommended. Hardcover, full-color, 192 pages.

The Art of Optical Illusion The Art of Optical Illusion The Art of Optical Illusion The Art of Optical Illusion The Art of Optical Illusion